Donation Pledge for PAASD's Professional Development Scholarship Fund

_

. .

I pledge to donate \$ to support the PAASD's Professional Development Scholarship Fund.
Name: Date:
Since 2013, PAASD has awarded \$13,500 in scholarships. In 2016, the Scholarship Committee requested a change to the eligibility requirements to allow the inclusion of SD State-Registered appraisers in these awards. The scholarship's requirement to first be a member of PAASD for two years was relaxed, so long as the supervisory appraiser meets that criteria. With this change, PAASD's Board of Directors hoped to encourage and support those coming into the appraisal profession, as well as the supervisors that train them.
Send your donation to: PAASD, PO Box 7742, Rapid City, SD 57709 or contact Bev Luke at

bkluke@rushmore.com or 605-381-9415.

Platinum Level (\$250 or more)

Sandra Gresh (2013, 2016, & 2017)	Randy Vance (2011, 12 & 13)
William Otto Spence (2013)	Craig Steinley (2011, 12, 13, 14, 15 & 16)
Dawn and Jeff Brown (2017)	David Lawrence (2016)

Gold Level (\$100 To \$249)

LuRay and Loretta Asbenson (2011, 12 &13)	Sandra Gresh (2012)
Marshall Miller (2011)	Raymond and Iris Meligan (2011)
Troy Engstrom (2014)	Terry Leibel (2012, 15, 16, & 17)
Alan Hatzenbeller (2012 & 13)	Amy Frink (2012)
Allan Hall (2011, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, & 17)	Lori Bales-Pechholt (2012 & 13)
David Lawrence (2011)	Roger Willcut (2013)
Bev Luke (2011, 12, 13 & 14)	Scott Kopplin (2013)
Tom & Jane Meekins (2011, 12 & 13)	Randy Vance (2014 & 2016)
Adam Lalim (2016 & 2017)	Sheryl Erickson (2016)

Silver Level (\$50 to \$99)

Lori Bales Pechholt (2011)	Lisa Jensen (2011, 12 & 13)
Scott Kopplin (2011)	Roger Willcut (2012)
David Baker (2011)	Terry Leibel (2011, 13 & 14)
Bonnie Oletzke (2011)	Merle Holden (2012, 13, 14 & 16)
Troy Engstrom (2011 & 12)	Prentice Weaver (2011, 12, 13, 14, 15 & 16)
Kelsie Hughes (2011)	Sandra Runde (2016)
Steve Berberich (2014)	

Bronze Level (Up To \$49)

Larry Anderson (2011)	Tony Klein (2012, 13 & 14)
Marvin Siebrecht (2012 & 13)	Ron Rossknecht (2013)
Brian Gatzke (2011)	Marly Konstant (2012)
John Herrity (2011)	Scott Kopplin (2014)
Chuck King (2011 & 12)	Merle Holden (2015)
Sandra Runde (2011)	Brian Schmidt (2016)
	Craig Stenson (2016)